Committee Chairs

Advertising, Marketing and Technology:
Shirley Sands, PO Box 13349, Overland Park, KS 66282, sands@manuscript.org

Annual Meeting:
Allen Ottens, 1802 Old Oaks Court, Rockford, IL 61108, aottens@comcast.net

Archives and History:
Robert Hopper, 3309 Spring Lane, Falls Church, VA 22041,  hopbandc@gmail.com

Auctions:
Kevin Segall, 1407 Carroll Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90026, kevinsegall@gmail.com

Ethics:
Kevin Segall, 1407 Carroll Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90026, kevinsegall@gmail.com

Executive:
Douglass Rohrman, 3576 Avendida Amorosa, Escondido, CA 92029, drohrman@rohrman.us

Finance:
Anthony Loscalzo, 9511 Collins Avenue, #611, Surfside, FL 33154, aloscalzo@msn.com

Governance:
Douglass Rohrman, 3576 Avendida Amorosa, Escondido, CA 92029, drohrman@rohrman.us

Honors, Hall of Distinction:
Stuart Embury, 1606 Garfield Dr., Holdrege, NE 68949, stuartembury@hotmail.com

Membership :
Brian Kathenes, PO Box 482, Hope, NJ 07844, brian@nacvalue.com

Nominations:
Allen Ottens, 1802 Old Oaks Court, Rockford, IL 61108, aottens@comcast.net

Publications:
Carolyn Sung, 6005 Dellwood Place, Bethesda, MD 20817, carolynhsung@gmail.com

Replevin:
Michael Dabrishus, 2202 Almanack Court, Pittsburgh, PA 15237, michaeld@pitt.edu

Scholarship:
Ellen Howell Myers, 307 Arcadia Place, San Antonio, TX 78209, myers@manuscript.org

Special Trips:
Alfred Lemmon, 1512 Marengo St, New Orleans, LA 70115, aelemmon@cox.net