Committee Chairs

Annual Meeting:
Barton L. Smiith, 55 Devonshire Dr., Reading, PA 19610, ksmith3685@aol.com

Auction:
Beverly Hill, PO Box 25697, Los Angeles, CA 90025-0697, bhill@manuscript.org

Ethics:
Robert Hopper, 3309 Spring Lane, Falls Church, VA 22041, hopbandc@gmail.com

Finance:
Anthony Loscalzo, 9511 Collins Avenue, #611, Surfside, FL 33154, aloscalzo@msn.com

Honors:
Stuart Embury, 1606 Garfield Dr., Holdrege, NE 68949, stuartembury@hotmail.com

Member Services:
Shirley J. Sands, PO Box 13349, Overland Park, KS 66282,  sands@manuscript.org

Nominations:
Robert Hopper, 3309 Spring Lane, Falls Church, VA 22041, hopbandc@gmail.com

Publications:
Allen Ottens, 1802 Old Oaks Court, Rockford, IL 61108, aottens@comcast.net

Replevin:
Michael Dabrishus, 2202 Almanack Court, Pittsburgh, PA 15237, michaeld@pitt.edu

Scholarship:
Ellen Howell Myers, 307 Arcadia Place, San Antonio, TX 78209, myers@manuscript.org